Skip Navigation

Staff

Print Friendly

Charles Armstrong, cranberry professional
E-mail: charles.armstrong@maine.edu

Don Barry, PAT program assistant scientist
E-mail: donald.barry@maine.edu

James Dill, pest management specialist
E-mail: james.dill@maine.edu

Griffin Dill, IPM professional
E-mail: griffin.dill@maine.edu

Clay Kirby, associate scientist
E-mail: clay.kirby@maine.edu

Glen Koehler, associate scientist
E-mail: glen.koehler@maine.edu

Sean McAuley, crop technician
E-mail: sean.mcauley@maine.edu

Meghan Dill, administrative assistant
E-mail: meghan.dill@maine.edu

Bruce Watt, associate scientist, plant disease diagnostician
E-mail: bruce.watt@maine.edu