Cumberland County Master Gardener Association Board Minutes

CCMGA Executive Board

  • President: Nicki Griffin
  • Vice President: Sheri Fistal
  • Treasurer: Eleanor Dominguez
  • Secretary: Kathy Tarpo

CCMGA Board Members

  • Marianne Tufts
  • David Elliot
  • Thomas Witwicki
  • Joel Leak

Please review the changes, if you have any comments, please email Nickin Griffin , President, CCMGA president at