Staff

Phone: 207.667.8212 or 800.287.1479 (Maine)
Email: extension.hancock@maine.edu
Hours: Monday – Friday,  8:00 AM – 4:30 PM


Gardening/Agriculture

Marjorie Peronto, Extension Educator
E-mail: marjorie.peronto@maine.edu

4-H Youth Development

Carla Scocchi, 4-H Youth Development Professional
E-mail: carla.scocchi@maine.edu

Rosemarie Evans, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: rosemarie.evans@maine.edu

Food, Health, & Nutrition

Alan Majka, Extension Educator
E-mail: alan.majka@maine.edu

Debra Spurling, Community Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: debra.spurling@maine.edu

Small Business

Louis Bassano, Extension Educator
E-mail:  louis.bassano@maine.edu

Support Staff – All Programs

Suzanne Baez, Administrative Support Supervisor
E-mail: sue.baez@maine.edu

Joyce A. Fortier, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: joyce.fortier@maine.edu