Contact Us

University of Maine Cooperative Extension at Highmoor Farm
PO Box 179
52 U.S. Route 202
Monmouth, ME 04259-0179
207.933.2100
TDD: 1.800.287.8957 (in Maine)
E-Mail: extension.highmoor@maine.edu

Office Hours: Weekdays from 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

*Please Note: Our Physical Address is 52 U.S. Route 202

Anything going through the Postal Service will require our PO Box address, but anything being shipped will require our physical address, or else we will not receive it. 


UMaine Extension County Offices

Find out about workshops and demonstrations in your neighborhood and around the state.

Staff

David T. Handley: Extension Vegetable and Small Fruit Specialist
Email: david.handley@maine.edu

Christina Howard: Equipping New Farmers Project Manager
Email: christina.howard@maine.edu

Work Cell: 207.944.6391

Mark Hutton: Vegetable Specialist and Associate Professor of Vegetable Crops
Email: mark.hutton@maine.edu

Greg Koller: Highmoor Superintendent
Email: gkoller@maine.edu

Renae Moran: Tree Fruit Specialist and Associate Professor of Pomology
Email: rmoran@maine.edu

Peyton Ginakes: Research Associate in Vegetable Production

Email: peyton.ginakes@maine.edu