Skip Navigation

Staff of the Pest Management Unit

James Dill, pest management specialist
E-mail: james.dill@maine.edu

Griffin Dill, IPM professional
E-mail: griffin.dill@maine.edu

Clay Kirby, associate scientist
E-mail: clay.kirby@maine.edu

Alicyn Smart, plant pathology specialist
E-mail: alicyn.smart@maine.edu

Charles Armstrong, cranberry professional
E-mail: charles.armstrong@maine.edu

Glen Koehler, associate scientist
E-mail: glen.koehler@maine.edu

Kerry Bernard, pesticide safety education professional
E-mail: kerry.bernard@maine.edu

Tom Rounsville, molecular diagnostic professional
E-mail: thomas.rounsville@maine.edu

Sean McAuley, crop technician
E-mail: sean.mcauley@maine.edu

Terri Eldridge, administrative specialist
E-mail: theresa.eldridge@maine.edu

Print Friendly