Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar | Apply | Give Now | Emergency
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family |

UMaine Cooperative Extension: Insect Pests, Ticks and Plant Diseases


Site Navigation:


Staff of the Pest Management Unit

James Dill, pest management specialist
E-mail: james.dill@maine.edu

Griffin Dill, IPM professional
E-mail: griffin.dill@maine.edu

Clay Kirby, associate scientist
E-mail: clay.kirby@maine.edu

Alicyn Smart, plant pathology specialist
E-mail: alicyn.smart@maine.edu

Charles Armstrong, cranberry professional
E-mail: charles.armstrong@maine.edu

Glen Koehler, associate scientist
E-mail: glen.koehler@maine.edu

Sean McAuley, crop technician
E-mail: sean.mcauley@maine.edu

Terri Eldridge, administrative specialist
E-mail: theresa.eldridge@maine.edu

Image Description: Print Friendly


Sidebar

University of Maine Cooperative Extension


Contact Information

UMaine Cooperative Extension: Insect Pests, Ticks and Plant Diseases
491 College Avenue
Orono, Maine 04473-1295
Phone: 207.581.3880 or 800.287.0279 (in Maine)E-mail: extension@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System