Staff

Maisy Cyr, 4-H Program, Youth Development Professional
E-mail: maisy.cyr@maine.edu

Rebecca Long, Agriculture and Food System Professional
E-mail: rebecca.j.long@maine.edu

Tayla Mann, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: tayla.mann@maine.edu

Kati McDermott, Food Corp Services Member
E-mail: kati.mcdermott@foodcorps.org

Becky Mosley, 4-H Program, Community Education Assistant
E-mail: rebecca.mosley@maine.edu

Dawn Robinson, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: dawn.robinson@maine.edu

Karen Toohey, Eat Well Program, Community Education Assistant
E-mail: karen.toohey@maine.edu

Gail Watson, Senior Companion Program Coordinator
E-mail: gail.watson@maine.edu