## **UMaine Extension Operations Chart**

University of Maine Cooperative Extension Dean Hannah Carter

Extension Leadership Team									
Assistant Director Financial Administrator Dennis Harrington	Assistant Director Fran Sulinski	Marketing and Communications Director Melissa Arndt	Program Leader Ryder Scott	Program Administrator Jim Dill	Program Administrator Jason Bolton	Program Administrator Tori Jackson	Program Administrator Mark Hutchinson	Program Administrator Lisa Phelps	Program Administrator Jon Prichard
Budgeting and Financial Management Federal Appropriations Grants and Contracts Payables, Purchasing and Receivables Travel Facilities and Vehicle Fleet	Human Resources Administrative Support Civil Rights Risk Management Staff Development Safety and Environmental Management	Marketing Social Media Webmaster Design Publications	Camps and Learning Centers Bryant Pond Tanglewood Blueberry Cove Greenland Point Early College Outdoor Leadership & Recreations K-12 Outreach	Diagnostic and Research Lab Facilities Management Aroostook County Supervision	Food Safety and Science Nutrition Innovation & Entrepreneurship Aquaculture	Commercial and Consumer Agriculture Beginning Farmers and Ranchers Home Horticulture York County Supervision	Animal and Vet Science Livestock Plant Disease	Maine 4-H Program Instructional Design K-12 Outreach (Certificates/ badges/ microcredentials) Hancock Washington Kennebec Penobscot Piscataquis Supervision	Planning & Reporting Climate Change Sea Grant Parenting Program Waldo Cumberland Oxford Knox/Lincoln Franklin Somerset Supervision