Skip Navigation

Bulletin #4427, Cycles of Development - Developmental Cycles

Print Friendly

This graphic of a spiral is sectioned to indicate the seven cycles of development.

1 Being—birth to six months

2 Doing—six to eighteen months

3 Thinking—eighteen months to three years

4 Identity—three to six years

5 Skills—six to twelve years

6 Integration—twelve to nineteen years

7 Recycling—adulthood

Back to Bulletin #4427, Cycles of Development