4-H National Trip and CWF Winners

We recently held interviews for National Trips.  Please join us in Congratulating the following winners for this year’s National Trips and also the delegates selected to attend 2019 Citizenship Washington Focus.  We are proud to have you represent Maine 4-H!

Four Winners for National 4-H Congress will be headed to Atlanta, GA on November 29-December 3, 2019. Representing Cumberland County will be Don S, Matthew D., and from Kennebec County will be Andrew D, from Piscataquis County will be Gabrielle H, and the 1st Alternate is from Waldo County,  Abbie K.

Four Winners for National 4-H Conference will travel to the National 4-H Center in Washington DC on March  28-April 2, 2020.  Representing Cumberland County will be Natalie D, and Lauren P., and serving also from Cumberland County is 1st alternate Alyvia C, from Androscoggin-Sagadahoc will be Jordyn M, and from Piscataquis County will be Ingrid H.

Thirty Delegates for Citizenship Washington Focus (CWF) will be traveling to Washington DC on June 29-July 6, 2019.  Delegates include: from Cumberland County: Emma H, Alyvia C, Aidan E, Eliana B, Nimo A, Marwo S, Salima K, Plamedia N; from Somerset County: Mackenzie J, Abigail G; from Knox-Lincoln County: Sadie O, Jeremy D, Savannah D, Nathan D; from Oxford County:  Marina L; from Franklin County: Jack S, Johathan C, Alexis M; from Piscataquis County: Tyler L, Susannah H; from Penobscot County: Elizabeth D; from Waldo Alex T, and Finnigan T: and from Androscoggin-Sagadahoc:  Marissa M, Maddie G, Reginald B.