Staff

Fort Kent Office

Laurie Colton
Community Education Assistant
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
laurie.colton@maine.edu

Lisa Fishman
Regional Supervisor
Nutrition Education Professional
lisa.fishman@maine.edu

Sharon Paradis
Administrative Assistant
sharon.paradis@maine.edu


Houlton Office

Elizabeth Carroll
Community Education Assistant CL1
elizabeth.carroll@maine.edu

Emily Dow
Administrative Specialist
emily.dow@maine.edu

Christine Finemore
Community Education Assistant
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
christine.finemore@maine.edu

Mari Glatter
4-H Youth Development Professional
mari.glatter@maine.edu

Linda Trickey
Agriculture
linda.trickey@maine.edu


Presque Isle Office

James Dwyer
Crops Specialist
jimdwyer@maine.edu

Marc Dwyer
Scientific Research Assistant (IPM Technician)
marc.dwyer@maine.edu

Pamela Hickey
Administrative Specialist
pam.hickey@maine.edu

Steve Johnson
Crops Specialist
stevenj@maine.edu