Staff

Fort Kent Office

Laurie Colton
Nutrition Associate
Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
laurie.colton@maine.edu

Lisa Fishman
Regional Supervisor
Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
lisa.fishman@maine.edu

Sharon Paradis
Administrative Assistant
sharon.paradis@maine.edu


Houlton Office

Emily Dow
Administrative Specialist
emily.dow@maine.edu

Mari Glatter
4-H Youth Development Professional
mari.glatter@maine.edu

Linda Trickey
Agriculture
linda.trickey@maine.edu


Presque Isle Office

Sukhwinder Bali
Assistant Extension Professor
Assistant Professor of Sustainable Agriculture
sukhwinder.bali@maine.edu

James Dwyer
Crops Specialist
jimdwyer@maine.edu

Christine Finemore
Nutrition Associate
Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
christine.finemore@maine.edu

Pamela Hickey
Administrative Specialist
pam.hickey@maine.edu

Steve Johnson
Crops Specialist
stevenj@maine.edu

Leisa Plissey
4H Youth Development Professional
leisa.plissey@maine.edu

Lakesh Sharma
Assistant Extension Professor
Assistant Professor of Sustainable Agriculture
lakesh.sharma@maine.edu