Skip Navigation

Staff

Maisy Cyr, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: maisy.cyr@maine.edu

Ruth Cyr, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: ruth.cyr@maine.edu

Lynne M. Holland, Home Horticulture Community Education Assistant
E-mail: lynne.holland@maine.edu

KymNoelle Hopson, Administrative Specialist CL3
E-mail: kymnoelle.hopson@maine.edu

Tori Jackson, Extension Educator, Associate Professor of Agriculture and Natural Resources
E-mail: tori.jackson@maine.edu

Kristy Ouellette, Extension Educator, Associate Professor of 4-H Youth and Family Development
E-mail: kristy.ouellette@maine.edu

Laura Personette, Community Central Site Coordinator – Lewiston
E-mail: laura.personette@maine.edu

Dana Rickman, Project Professional
E-mail: dana.rickman@maine.edu

Sarah Sparks, 4-H Professional
E-mail: sarah.sparks@maine.edu

Eric Thoreson, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: eric.j.thoreson@maine.edu