Staff

Melissa Freeman, Administrative Specialist CL3
E-mail: melissa.freeman@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8200

Cathy Gray, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: cathy.gray@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8203

Lynne M. Holland, Horticulture and Social Media Professional
E-mail: lynne.holland@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8204

Tori Jackson, Extension Educator, Professor of Agriculture and Natural Resources
E-mail: tori.jackson@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8201

Kristy Ouellette, Extension Educator, Professor of 4-H Youth and Family Development
E-mail: kristy.ouellette@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8202

Laura Personette, Community Central Site Coordinator – Lewiston
E-mail: laura.personette@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8213

Dana Rickman, Project Professional
E-mail: dana.rickman@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8211

Sarah Sparks, 4-H Professional
E-mail: sarah.sparks@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.8206