Skip Navigation

Staff

Jen Doherty,  Parent Education Professional
E-mail: jennifer.d.doherty@maine.edu

Pamela Doherty, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: pamela.doherty@maine.edu

Heather Elowe, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: heather.elowe@maine.edu

Ruth Griffin
, Parent Education Professional
E-mail:  ruth.griffin@maine.edu

Heather Knowles, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: heather.knowles@maine.edu

Mark Hutchinson, Extension Professor
E-Mail: mhutch@maine.edu

Keri Kaczor, Marine Program Professional
E-mail: keri.kaczor@maine.edu

Cindy Rogers, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: cynthia.rogers@maine.edu

Brooke Sanborn, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: brooke.j.sanborn@maine.edu

Esperanza Stancioff, Climate Change Educator
E-mail: esp@maine.edu

Cindi Staples, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: cynthia.staples@maine.edu

Liz Stanley, Horticulture Community Education Assistant
E-mail: elizabeth.stanley@maine.edu

Claudia J. Williamson, Parent Education Professional
E-mail: claudia.williamson@maine.edu

Corinne Wilson, Parent Education Professional
E-Mail:  corinne.wilson@maine.edu