Skip Navigation

Staff

Tammy Bodge-Terry, Administrative Specialist I
E-mail: tammy.bodge@maine.edu

Kirsten Hallowell, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: kirsten.hallowell@maine.edu

Kathryn Hopkins, Extension Educator
E-mail: khopkins@maine.edu

Debra Kantor, Extension Educator
E-mail: debra.kantor@maine.edu

Gail Watson, Administrative Specialist II and  Senior Companion Program Coordinator for Somerset, Kennebec and Piscataquis Counties
E-mail: gail.watson@maine.edu

Emily Manahan, FoodCorps Service Member
E-mail: emily.manahan@foodcorps.org