Staff

Melanie Bryan, Maine Families Parent Education Program Manager
melanie.l.bryan@maine.edu

Yadina (Dee) Clark, Administrative Specialist
yadina.clark@maine.edu

Alicia Greenlaw, Maine Families Parent Education Professional
alicia.greenlaw@maine.edu

Rick Kersbergen, Extension Educator, Sustainable Dairy and Forage Systems
richard.kersbergen@maine.edu

Viña Lindley, Food Systems Professional
vina.lindley@maine.edu

Sadee Mehuren, 4-H Youth Development Professional
sadee.mehuren@maine.edu

Billiejo Pendleton, Administrative Specialist
billiejo.pendleton@maine.edu

Diane Russell, Maine Families Parent Education Professional
diane.russell@maine.edu

Joyce Weaver, 4-H Program Aide
joyce.weaver@maine.edu