Contact Us

Diagnostic and Research Laboratory

17 Godfrey Drive
Orono, ME 04473-3692
207.581.3880
1.800.287.0279 (in Maine)
TDD: 1.800.287.8957 (in Maine)
FAX: 207.581.3881
Email: james.dill@maine.edu
Text Message: 207.735.4145


You can also contact us if you have questions regarding any of these topics:

General Pest Questions

     James Dill, Pest Management Specialist
     Email: james.dill@maine.edu

Insect Identification and Management

     Clay Kirby, Associate Scientist, Insect Diagnostician
     Email: clay.kirby@maine.edu

Plant Diseases

     Alicyn Smart, Plant Pathology Specialist
     Email: alicyn.smart@maine.edu

Ticks / Wildlife

     Griffin Dill, IPM Professional
     Email: griffin.dill@maine.edu

Apples

     Glen Koehler, Associate Scientist
     Email: glen.koehler@maine.edu

Cranberries / Home & Garden IPM Web Site

     Charles Armstrong, Cranberry Professional
     Email: charles.armstrong@maine.edu

Requests for Pesticide Training Manuals

     Terri Eldridge, Administrative Specialist
     Email: theresa.eldridge@maine.edu

     Kerry Bernard, Pesticide Safety Education Program Professional
     Email: kerry.bernard@maine.edu

     Sean McAuley, Crop Technician
     Email: sean.mcauley@maine.edu

DNA/Molecular Testing

     Tom Rounsville, Molecular Diagnostic Professional
     Email: thomas.rounsville@maine.edu

 



Part of the new Cooperative Extension Diagnostic and Research Laboratory