Skip Navigation

Staff

Louis Bassano, Regional Small Business Extension Educator
E-mail: louis.bassano@maine.edu

Sandy Copel-Parsons, 4-H Community Education Assistant
E-mail: sandra.copelparsons@maine.edu

Deborah Gardner, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: deborah.gardner@maine.edu

Jennifer Lobley, Extension Educator for Volunteer Development
E-mail: jennifer.lobley@maine.edu

Alan Majka, Nutrition and Health Extension Educator
E-mail: alan.majka@maine.edu

Marjorie Peronto, Extension Educator
E-mail: marjorie.peronto@maine.edu

Tara Wood, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: tara.a.wood@maine.edu