Contact Us

University of Maine Cooperative Extension at Highmoor Farm
PO Box 179
52 U.S. Route 202
Monmouth, ME 04259-0179
207.933.2100
TDD: 1.800.287.8957 (in Maine)
FAX: 207.933.4647
E-Mail: extension.highmoor@maine.edu

Office Hours: Weekdays from 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM


UMaine Extension County Offices

Find out about workshops and demonstrations in your neighborhood and around the state.

Staff

David T. Handley, Extension vegetable and small fruit specialist
Email: david.handley@maine.edu

Christina Howard, produce safety professional
Email: christina.howard@maine.edu

Mark Hutton, vegetable specialist and associate professor of vegetable crops
Email: mark.hutton@maine.edu

Greg Koller, Highmoor superintendent
Email: gkoller@maine.edu

Peter Lugner, crop technician
Email: peter.lugner@maine.edu

Renae Moran, tree fruit specialist
Email: rmoran@maine.edu

Nicholas Rowley, research associate in vegetable production
Email: nicholas.rowley@maine.edu

Pam St. Peter, administrative specialist CL2
Email: pamela.stpeter@maine.edu