Contact Us

University of Maine Cooperative Extension at Highmoor Farm
PO Box 179
52 U.S. Route 202
Monmouth, ME 04259-0179
207.933.2100
TDD: 1.800.287.8957 (in Maine)
E-Mail: extension.highmoor@maine.edu

Office Hours: Weekdays from 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

*Please Note: Our Physical Address is 52 U.S. Route 202


UMaine Extension County Offices

Find out about workshops and demonstrations in your neighborhood and around the state.

Staff

David T. Handley: Extension Vegetable and Small Fruit Specialist
Email: david.handley@maine.edu

Christina Howard: Produce Safety Professional, Crop Insurance Project Manager
Email: christina.howard@maine.edu

Mark Hutton: Vegetable Specialist and Associate Professor of Vegetable Crops
Email: mark.hutton@maine.edu

Greg Koller: Highmoor Superintendent
Email: gkoller@maine.edu

Renae Moran: Tree Fruit Specialist and Associate Professor of Pomology
Email: rmoran@maine.edu

Peyton Ginakes: Research Associate in Vegetable Production

Email: peyton.ginakes@maine.edu