Skip Navigation

Staff

Barbara Baker Barbara Baker, Associate Extension Professor
E-mail: barbara.baker@maine.edu
Jason Bolton Jason Bolton, Assistant Extension Professor for Food Safety
E-mail: jason.bolton@maine.edu
Louis Bassano Louis Bassano, Regional Small Business Educator
E-mail: louis.bassano@maine.edu
Donna Coffin Donna Coffin, Extension Educator
E-mail: donna.coffin@maine.edu
Kate Garland Kate Garland, Horticulturist
E-mail: katherine.garland@maine.edu
Sheila Norman Sheila Norman, Community Education Assistant — 4-H
E-mail: sheila.norman@maine.edu
Wendy Robertson Wendy Robertson, Administrative Specialist CL1
E-mail: wendy.robertson@maine.edu
Theresa Tilton
Theresa Tilton
, Administrative Support Supervisor
E-mail: theresa.tilton@maine.edu

 

Laurie Bowen, Food System Aide
E-mail: laurie.bowen@maine.edu