Staff Directory

Maine AgrAbility staff have a wide range of expertise, resources, and connections. We work together as a team to find the best solutions we can for each individual situation.

Extension educator with goat producer and goats; photo by Edwin remsbergProject Director

Richard Brzozowski, PHD  
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
richard.brzozowski@maine.edu
207.951.7155

Project Coordinator

Lani Carlson, BSME
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
leilani.carlson@maine.edu
207.944.1533

AgrAbility Specialists

Ketra Crosson, OTR/L
AlphaOne – South Portland
207.767.2189
kcrosson@alphaonenow.org

 

Wanda Caron, OTA
AlphaOne – Bangor
207.941.6553
wcaron@alphaonenow.org

 

Serena Butterfield, ILS
AlphaOne – Regional Supervisor
207.941.6553
sbutterfield@alphaonenow.org

 

Ellen Gibson
207.515.0467
gellen2010@gmail.com

 

 

Kelley S. Smith, COTA/L, ATP, DSP
Maine Assistive Technology Solutions
207.321.1015
kelleysmithatp@outlook.com

 

Brie Weisman, OTR/L
Adapt-Able Living
207.364.7056
brieweisman@yahoo.com

 

Anne Devin, USMC Col Ret
Veteran Outreach
207.991.2651
anne.devin@maine.edu

 

Sarah (Sally) Farrell, 4-H Youth Development Professional
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
207.622.7546
sarah.s.farrell@maine.edu

 

Caragh Fitzgerald, Associate Extension Professor, Agriculture
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
207.622.7546
cfitzgerald@maine.edu

 

Lynne Holland, Community Education Assistant
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
207.353.5550
lynne.holland@maine.edu