Skip Navigation

Staff

Brenda Bracy, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Sara Conant, 4-H Community Education Assistant 4-H Clubs
E-mail: sara.conant@maine.edu

Lynne Hazelton, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: lynne.b.hazelton@maine.edu

Abdallah Isaac Ali, 4-H Community Education Assistant CYFAR
E-mail: abdallah.isaac@maine.edu

Jason Lilley, Sustainable Agriculture Professional
E-mail: jason.lilley@maine.edu

Tayla Mann, Receptionist, Administrative Specialist CL1
E-mail: extension.rlreception@maine.edu or tayla.mann@maine.edu

Mallory Martin, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: mallory.martin@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, Extension Educator, 4H Youth and Family Development
E-mail: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, Food Preservation Community Education Assistant
E-mail: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Kookie McNerney, Home Horticulture Coordinator
Email: kathleen.mcnerney@maine.edu

Diane Qualey, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: diane.qualey@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, Extension Educator
E-mail: ksavoie@maine.edu

Amy Witt, Home Horticulturist
E-mail: amy.witt@maine.edu