Staff

Brenda Bracy, Community Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
Email: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Sarah Davenport, Administrative Specialist
Email: sarah.davenport@maine.edu

Dana Dotson, 4-H Youth Community Development Professional – CYFAR Community Central
Email: dana.dotson@maine.edu

Pamela Hargest, Home Horticulture Professional
Email: pamela.hargest@maine.edu

Jason Lilley, Sustainable Agriculture and Maple Industry Educator
Email: jason.lilley@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, 4-H Youth and Family Development Extension Educator
Email: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Ali Mediate, Agriculture and Horticulture Administrative Specialist
Email: alexandra.mediate@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, Food Systems Professional
Email: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Allison Pollock, 4-H Community Education Assistant
Email: allison.pollock@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, Nutrition Extension Educator
Email: ksavoie@maine.edu

Mary Wicklund, Volunteer Manager Professional
Email: mary.wicklund@maine.edu