Staff

Brenda Bracy, Community Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Sara Conant, 4-H Community Education Assistant & Administrative Specialist
E-mail: sara.conant@maine.edu

Rebecca Gray, Horticulture and Agriculture Administration Specialist
E-mail: rebecca.gray@maine.edu

Pamela Hargest, Home Horticulture Professional
E-mail: pamela.hargest@maine.edu

Jason Lilley, Sustainable Agriculture Professional
E-mail: jason.lilley@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, 4-H Youth and Family Development Extension Educator
E-mail: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, Food Systems Professional
E-mail: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, Nutrition Extension Educator
E-mail: ksavoie@maine.edu

Marvin Tala, Nutrition, Homemakers & 4-H Foundation Administrative Specialist
E-mail: marvin.tala@maine.edu