Skip Navigation

Staff

Brenda Bracy, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Sara Conant, 4-H Community Education Assistant CL2 & Administrative Specialist CL3
E-mail: sara.conant@maine.edu

Pamela Hargest, Home Horticulturist
E-mail: pamela.hargest@maine.edu

Lynne Hazelton, Horticulture & Agriculture Administrative Specialist CL2,
E-mail: lynne.b.hazelton@maine.edu

Abdallah Isaac Ali, 4-H CYFAR Community Education Assistant
E-mail: abdallah.isaac@maine.edu

Nikki Lennart, Front Desk Administrative Specialist CL1
E-mail: nicole.lennart@maine.edu

Jason Lilley, Sustainable Agriculture Professional
E-mail: jason.lilley@maine.edu

Tayla Mann, Nutrition, 4-H Foundation, & Homemakers Administrative Specialist CL2
E-mail: tayla.mann@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, 4H Youth and Family Development Extension Educator
E-mail: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, Food Preservation Community Education Professional
E-mail: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Kookie McNerney, Home Horticulture Coordinator CL2
Email: kathleen.mcnerney@maine.edu

Diane Qualey, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program Nutrition Associate
E-mail: diane.qualey@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, Nutrition Extension Educator
E-mail: ksavoie@maine.edu