Staff

Brenda Bracy, Community Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
Email: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Sara Conant, 4-H Youth Development & County Finance Management Professional
Email: sara.conant@maine.edu

Dana Dotson, 4-H Youth Community Development Professional – CYFAR Community Central
Email: dana.dotson@maine.edu

Rebecca Gray, Horticulture and Agriculture Administrative Specialist
Email: rebecca.gray@maine.edu

Pamela Hargest, Home Horticulture Professional
Email: pamela.hargest@maine.edu

Jason Lilley, Sustainable Agriculture Professional
Email: jason.lilley@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, 4-H Youth and Family Development Extension Educator
Email: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, Food Systems Professional
Email: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, Nutrition Extension Educator
Email: ksavoie@maine.edu

Eavan Sibole, Food and Nutrition and 4-H Administrative Specialist
Email: eavan.sibolelittle@maine.edu