Staff

Brenda Bracy, Community Education Assistant, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Sara Conant, 4-H Community Education Assistant and Administrative Specialist
E-mail: sara.conant@maine.edu

Beth Dazet, 4-H Support Staff and Administrative Specialist
E-mail: beth.dazet@maine.edu

Rebecca Gray, Horticulture and Agriculture Administrative Specialist
E-mail: rebecca.gray@maine.edu

Pamela Hargest, Home Horticulture Professional
E-mail: pamela.hargest@maine.edu

Jason Lilley, Sustainable Agriculture Professional
E-mail: jason.lilley@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, 4-H Youth, and Family Development Extension Educator
E-mail: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, Food Systems Professional
E-mail: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, Nutrition Extension Educator
E-mail: ksavoie@maine.edu

Mary Wicklund, Home Horticulture Coordinator
E-mail: mary.wicklund@maine.edu