Board of Directors

Our board of directors is composed of volunteers who kindly contribute their time to guide the running of Tanglewood & Blueberry Cove. They meet regularly to discuss our mission, our successes, our challenges and our future plans.


  • Jessica Francis, President
  • Sarah O’Blenes, Vice President
  • Jeffrey Bower, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Mary Bok (Emeritus)
  • Jane Bracy
  • Steve Cartwright
  • Ann Goldsmith (Emeritus)
  • Joseph F. Gray (Emeritus)
  • Sandra Hall
  • L. Taylor Mudge
  • David Mumford
  • John Pincince
  • Ivan Stancioff
  • Lucia Stancioff

There are also a number of volunteers who help us grow and make decisions by helping out on committees such as the Buildings, Grounds and Forest Stewardship, Development, and Event Committees, as well as event volunteers who support the board and staff through their dedication to our events, including the 13.1 Marathon at Blueberry Cove and the Tanglewood Staff Alumni Committee.